01933 276 998 info@rhinosurfaces.co.uk

Just some of the feedback we have received from our very happy customers!

Check out our independently verified customer reviews online at www.buywithconfidence.gov.uk

Rated 5/5

 

From start to finish our engagement with the Rhino team has been 5 star.

Reviews
★★★★★
From start to finish our engagement with the Rhino team has been 5 star. We had a morning consultation with David where we went through the project and our requirements, David set our expectations as to timelines and the delays in sourcing resin. That afternoon we received a professional, well put together quote that was broken down and easy to understand. We also visited the Rhino offices to have a look at colours and could see straight away that it was a very well run organisation, and it gave us confidence we'd made the right choice! Lynn was super helpful in taking us through all our options and colour choices. The Rhino team that installed the driveway was very knowledgeable, experienced, tidy and had good attention to detail. We're now wondering what else we can put resin on!
- Reviewed December 2021

I always thought it would look nice but this was beyond my expectations

Reviews
★★★★★
Just a short note to say how delighted I am with my patio. I always thought it would look nice but this was beyond my expectations. The team of workers are so polite and professional and left everywhere tidy. I couldn’t be more pleased with the excellent service I received. A big thank you from me!
- Reviwed September 2021

Pleasant from beginning to end and thoroughly deserve a five star rating

Reviews
★★★★★
From start to finish the work on my driveway was carried out so professionally by men who got on with the job efficiently and tidily. I am so pleased with the transformation of the front of my house as a result and would definitely recommend the firm to anyone considering similar work. Everyone I dealt with at Rhino was so helpful and pleasant from beginning to end and thoroughly deserve a five star rating. Many thanks Rhino.
- Reviewed September 2021

Platinum service from start to finish.

Reviews
★★★★★
In the 35+ years we have been having home improvements this organisation has out performed any other by a country mile. Platinum service from start to finish. Any changes we requested throughout the job were discussed and adjustments made without any problems at all. All the employees were knowledgeable, helpful and gave their guidance and thoughts throughout when asked. I don't think I have ever seen a small team of young men work so hard - there were no slackers in this team and it was a pleasure to hear them chatting and getting along so well. This company is by far the best I have had the pleasure of doing business with for many years. Well done and thank you so much for making it a pleasurable experience. Large garden patio completed & looks amazing - thank you. (Reviewed August 2021)
- Reviewed August 2021

Cheaper is always possible, but you would be hard pressed to find better.

Reviews
★★★★★
Throughout the whole process every member of the Rhino team have been incredibly professional. The guys who came to complete the drive were all very pleasant and very industrious. They were all an absolute credit to the company. The communication was excellent and little tweaks to the job were incorporated as tasks progressed. The final surface was delayed by expected poor weather but everything was rearranged to ensure that it was completed as soon as the weather allowed. Cheaper is always possible, but you would be hard pressed to find better.
- Reviewed August 2021

They were all friendly, polite and professional.

Reviews
★★★★★
We had our drive done by Rhino last year, the service was excellent from start to finish so we decided to have the rest of our front garden replaced. We choose Rhino again due to the high standard of work from all the workmen. They were all friendly, polite and professional and a pleasure to have at our property.
- Reviewed July 2021

Happy with the finished result and was a pleasure to deal with everyone at this company

Reviews
★★★★★
I have no hesitation in recommending Rhino Surfacing to anyone looking to get this type of work done. Visited their showroom initially to see the products first hand and discussed what we needed.Good communication from the admin team and once the work started the guys turned up first thing and worked hard. Happy with the finished result and was a pleasure to deal with everyone at this company.
- Reviewed June 2021

Always polite and considerate

Reviews
★★★★★
Very efficient and hardworking group of lads. Removal of debris instant. Always polite and considerate. Completed work approved by friends and neighbours. Very satisfactory overall from initial contact, through site visit to completion. Would recommend
- Reviewed April 2021

Always polite and considerate

Reviews
★★★★★
Very efficient and hardworking group of lads. Removal of debris instant. Always polite and considerate. Completed work approved by friends and neighbours. Very satisfactory overall from initial contact, through site visit to completion. Would recommend
- Reviewed April 2021

This is a first rate company

Reviews
★★★★★
This is a first rate company. First, Rhino know what they are doing and do it well with competence. Second, the workmen are all pleasant and hard working and are proud to work for the company. Third, there is good communication by owners Dave & Lin with the client. And most important: the quality of a Rhino drive is excellent. It is smooth and free draining. (The resin which bonds the small stones dries in a honeycomb shape and so lets the rain drain through). And it looks good with a huge variety of colours to choose from. Money well spent. No regrets.
- Reviewed April 2021

Excellent work ethic from each person.

Reviews
★★★★★
Excellent work ethic from each person. At every stage of layout confirmed we were happy with what they were doing. Got on with the job in hand, no messing around. Neighbours and passers by have all commented on the finished Drive and we are very pleased with the excellent job and will be having them return to do another pathway at the rear of the property. Would highly recommend
- Reviewed April 2021

would highly recommend this company to carry out the work

Reviews
★★★★★
If you are looking to have your patio or driveway surface changed to a resin bonded surface I would highly recommend this company to carry out the work because they are a very experienced, and professional company. Staff and workforce were well organized, friendly, polite and very knowledgeable on the preparation and product application. I would definitely recommend Rhino in the future.
- Reviewed March 2021

Could not fault anything or anyone

Reviews
★★★★★
Could not fault anything or anyone. Very helpful and friendly knowledgeable initial consultation and advice regarding product and procedure. The workforce who did the job were always on time and delivered what they said they would each day, sometimes staying extra time to complete this. They were polite and courteous and friendly. They kept us informed of progress throughout and cleaned up after themselves each day. The finished product was faultless and we were overjoyed with our new driveway and front garden. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
- Reviewed March 2021

The team have done a great job.

Reviews
★★★★★
The drives look wonderful! The team have done a great job and were so professional and friendly, and as a bonus they tidied/cleaned up thoroughly each day; a credit to the company.
- Reviewed February 2021

Fantastic work ethic

Reviews
★★★★★
Kept us fully informed throughout. Fantastic work ethic. Polite and friendly at all times. Cleared up so well you couldn't see where they'd been. Excellent job.
- (Reviewed November 2020)

Excellent service from the very beginning

Reviews
★★★★★
Excellent service from the very beginning (planning stage) to the final completion, the staff worked tireless through the bad weather to get the original base lifted and lay down the new sub-base. They were also polite, professional, hard working and also at hand to talk through any queries. The end result was better than we ever expected so very pleased with the result.
- (Reviewed November 2020)

would recommend this company to anyone

Reviews
★★★★★
the members of the company I spoke to were polite and stuck to their word. The person who did the work was incredibly hard working and efficient. I receive almost daily compliments from passers by and delivery agents and would recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Thank you for a fantastic job.
- (Reviewed January 2021)

Beautiful drive, high standards

Reviews
★★★★★
Professional, friendly service. Kept us informed of what was happening. Beautiful drive, high standards.
- (Reviewed November 2020)

Local and very well run business

Reviews
★★★★★
The level of service to the customer from this company is their top priority. From the admin side to the installation of the driveway and path, everything ran smoothly. The whole team dealt with the job in a very professional manner. This company is a local and very well run business and I would recommend them to anyone.
- (Reviewed November 2020)

First class service from start to finish

Reviews
★★★★★
First class service from start to finish. The staff working on the installation were courteous, conscientious and showed great pride in what they were doing, obviously very happy in their job. A pleasure to have such happy smiley people working on our property.
- Reviewed January 2021

Highly recommended!

Reviews
★★★★★
Fantastic service, Jack, Harry and Shane worked really hard and the finished job looks amazing. Even made a step which has really improved access to the back door. Highly recommended, polite and courteous team, you won’t go wrong in employing them to do the job.
- (Reviewed February 2020)

Outstanding!

Reviews
★★★★★
I would highly recommend this company. The level of service was outstanding throughout the process. All the members of the team were extremely professional and they completed the work on time.
- (Reviewed March 2020)

Very professional team

Reviews
★★★★★
Great service from these guys. Very professional team, and the finish looks great
- (Reviewed August 2020)

Highly Recommended

Reviews
★★★★★
Absolutely brilliant, Great product, great team - Highly Recommended
- (Reviewed August 2020)

Friendly, courteous and very hard working

Reviews
★★★★★
We are extremely pleased with the patio and pathways which the Rhino team have just finished in our back garden, they look fabulous. In these times when it seems fashionable to always complain it was wonderful to deal with a set of lads who were friendly, courteous and very hard working, and we would like to extend our thanks for a job very well done. As when you did our drive last year we shall be pleased to recommend you to our friends and neighbours.
- (Reviewed October 2020)

Excellent Result

Reviews
★★★★★
Very professional service, friendly and considerate workmen. Excellent result to our garden and drive.
- (Reviewed October 2020)