01933 276 998 info@rhinosurfaces.co.uk

Just some of the 5 star feedback we have received from our very happy customers!

Check out our independently verified customer reviews online at www.buywithconfidence.gov.uk

Rated 5/5

 

It has been a pleasure doing business with Rhino

★★★★★
We are delighted with the drive and wish to convey our thanks to all of the team for such a great job. From the initial phone call through to the completion of the work, it has been a pleasure doing business with Rhino. We are highly recommending Rhino to our neighbours, who are envious of such an eye-catching drive. It certainly has kerb appeal and hope this brings more work your way.
- Reviewed May 2024

We are absolutely thrilled with our new driveway

★★★★★
We are absolutely thrilled with our new driveway. We have had wonderful comments by all our neighbours. Your team are a credit to you. All were efficient, courteous, considerate and above all very knowledgeable about what they had to do. They worked hard in dreadful weather conditions but were never deterred from the job in hand. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone. Keep up the good work and thank you so much.
- Reviewed April 2024

Emailing to say how pleased I am with the work

★★★★★
The work on the parking space next to my garage was completed in the middle of January, and I'm emailing to say how pleased I am with the work, the young men who did the work and the overall efficiency of the company. There were a few unexpected pipe work problems, but Rhino kindly sorted them with the mimimum of fuss.
- Reviewed February 2024

Fantastic Service, Fantastic Product, Right From The Start

★★★★★
Fantastic service, fantastic product, right from the start my wife and i were impressed with the knowledge and advice given by the office and everyone else we came in contact with at the company, the lads who came here were a great bunch and carried out the work expertly and with great care. I shall recommend Rhino to all that see the end result as i am sure everyone will ask who did the job ! Thank you once again.
- Reviewed January 2024

A First-rate Team From Beginning To The End

★★★★★
When we visited the Rhino showroom, back in September 2023, we had a vision of how we wanted our patio to look. Lin and Dave were so accommodating and nothing was beyond doable. We selected the resin colour and the rest as they say is history. Dave came round and provided a firm quotation which we accepted, with work to start in January 2024. The team that completed our patio, were of the very best and provided a service that was excellent, including making suggestions that would enhance the finished product. Each day, they cleared up after working and it was as if they had never been, and they ensured that no damage to our lawns was made. A first-rate team from beginning to the end. We cannot praise their work ethic highly enough and would recommend the company to anybody. Rhino is the best
- Reviewed January 2024

To Say I'm Pleased Is An Understatement

★★★★★
Thank you to Harry and Ben for coming in over the winter break due to bad weather and not being able to install it before. That was very kind of them. To say I'm pleased is an understatement, excellent service, work, communication and finish from Rhino, as usual! I will continue to sing your praises.
- Reviewed January 2024

We cannot fault your professionalism

★★★★★
Everyone involved did a superb job and we cannot fault your professionalism. Everyone has commented how brilliant it looks. Would highly recommend.
- Reviewed December 2023

We Were Very Impressed With Their Professionalism and Friendliness.

★★★★★
All the workmen involved were very polite and respectful and answered all our questions to help put our minds at ease about this project. They worked really hard and kept us updated with all the stages that was ongoing. We were very impressed with their professionalism and friendliness. The completed work was extremely good and we were very pleased that we chose a highly-rated company to do our driveway. We would definitely recommend Rhino and their team as they clearly know what they are doing and relate well with their customers.
- Reviewed November 2023

Second To None

★★★★★
We can not recommend highly enough the work carried out on our resin driveway. The whole service from the showroom staff to the installation team were second to none. Nothing was too much trouble all questions were answered and explained. Throughout the installation the site manager kept us totally up to date with progress. Everyone was always professional and gave a good representation of the company.
- Reviewed November 2023

I cannot praise Rhino enough

★★★★★
First class service from start to finish. We are absolutely delighted with our new driveway which has transformed our house. We have received many compliments. We cannot praise Dave, Lin and all the team highly enough. Really professional, friendly and helpful. Jack, Harry and Luke are a pleasure to have around. They cleared up at the end of the work day and kept us informed of progress at all times. I cannot praise Rhino enough and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of having a resin driveway.
- Reviewed October 2023

First-class service from beginning to end

★★★★★
First-class service from beginning to end. Lovely people, great workmanship, professional in every way. Frontage, driveway, patio & paths look fantastic, better than we could ever imagined. Highly recommend this Company, thank you so much!
- Reviewed October 2023

A pleasurable experience

★★★★★
Before this week I was dreading the disruption, but it turned out to be a pleasurable experience. I really can say in all honesty it's been wonderful, I cannot reccomend Rhino enough.
- Reviewed September 2023

The customer service and quality of work were exceptional

★★★★★
From the quote, to going into the premises to pick a material, to the guys that laid my path all of the people I came into contact with were excellent. The customer service and quality of work were exceptional, having trades in to do any work fills me with dread from missed appointments to the final work but with Rhino they come on time, keep you informed and do what that say they will and everyone I spoke to was lovely! I'm not a reviewer normally but feel its worth it on this occasion!
- Reviewed September 2023

Excellent job, so very pleased

★★★★★
They did the work, lovely guys, did an excellent job, so very pleased with it. 5*
- Reviewed August 2023

Excellent work carried out at our address

★★★★★
Please may we convey our thanks for the excellent work carried out at our address. The team was contentious, courteous and kept us informed at each stage of the work which we really appreciated, and their concern regarding access to our property. We would be grateful if you would pass our thanks to the team.
- Reviewed August 2023

Thank you to all the team

★★★★★
Thank you to all the team at Rhino Surface Solutions for your care and guidance on the completion of our drive
- Reviewed August 2023

The service was excellent from initial contact to completion

★★★★★
The service was excellent from initial contact to completion, the team were on site and on time each day and cleaned up at the end of each shift. A pleasant bunch of lads even said my coffee-making skills were excellent. The driveway looks huge, what a difference. Thanks again for all your attention.
- Reviewed June 2023

I'd be delighted to recommend them to anybody - they certainly lead where others should follow.

★★★★★
Exceptional customer service on every occasion that I have dealt with this business and all its employees. Aftercare too has been exceptional - this is where this business excels! An issue that arose that was weather related got dealt with in no time and in a manner that makes them stand out from the rest. Craftsmanship of the highest standards and quality. I'd be delighted to recommend them to anybody - they certainly lead where others should follow. If at any point in the future I have a project like this again, I won't hesitate to call on them - no need even to shop around.
- Reviewed June 2023

Every aspect of this company from top to bottom was excellent

★★★★★
Every aspect of this company from top to bottom was excellent. Everyone was professional and friendly, communicated well, worked hard and delivered a very well constructed and attractive driveway. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
- Reviewed May 2023

The completed driveway looks fantastic

★★★★★
We are really pleased with the work that has been carried out and thoroughly recommend this company. Everything right from the initial quotes through to completion has been done professionally. The staff answered all our questions in detail both before and during the project. The completed driveway looks fantastic. Thank you again.
- Reviewed April 2023

The finish is incredible, the team very professional

★★★★★
Just wanted to say a huge thank you for the fantastic work on the path and patios. The finish is incredible, the team very professional and all our other tradesmen on site are raving about how good the job has been.
- Reviewed February 2023

Excellent customer service

★★★★★
Rhino provided excellent customer service from quotation to installation. Very pleased with my drive and I have had several passers by ask for details. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
- Reviewed November 2022

Best job anybody has ever done for us

★★★★★
We have been here for 25 years and always put off getting things done as nobody ever seems to come up to our expectations - your guys have done an amazing job - they couldn't have been any better - great communication, great work ethic and such an eye for detail - best job anybody has ever done for us - so a huge thank you.
- Reviewed October 2022

Excellent service and very efficient workman ship

★★★★★
Excellent service and very efficient workman ship always on time and very friendly worked very hard all day would recommend this company to anyone
- Reviewed July 2022

Completed in very friendly and professional manner

★★★★★
From first contact to completion all was completed in very friendly and professional manner. David was extremely helpful in advising what i needed site visit and quotation all done in good time from first phone call. Workmen all introduced themselves to me and were very polite and friendly nothing was too much trouble or a problem for them, we had a perfect relationship between us throughout . Whole job went perfectly and smoothly , carried out by excellent professional team. I would recommend this company to anyone .
- Reviewed August 2022

You are all very professional

★★★★★
Please have a pint or two on us, when you are next all together, by way of a very big 'Thank you'. Your hard work is very much appreciated. You are all very professional. We have a wonderful drive now - thanks to you. With kind regards and many thanks again.
- Reviewed April 2022

It looks absolutely fantastic

★★★★★
Rhino Surface Solutions were excellent from start to finish. I had my front yard surfaced, it looks absolutely fantastic and is a grand improvement on what it was before. They are a very friendly company and everyone I had contact with there was helpful and knew what they were doing/talking about. They were quick getting my job booked in way earlier than originally thought. All in all I would highly recommend them for high quality surfacing work.
- Reviewed April 2022

Professional, friendly, and efficient

★★★★★
Rhino Surface Solutions Ltd is an excellent company with first-class customer service. The quotation was provided very quickly after the initial consultation visit. The office phone is always answered quickly and any queries are addressed immediately. Work on our drive was started two months ahead of the agreed date, which was a welcome bonus. The actual job was carried out by Shane and the team who were all professional, friendly, and efficient. They worked hard and completed our Rhino resin drive well within the agreed schedule. They also left the site clean and tidy after each day was completed. The final result was first class, which has transformed the appearance of our property. Overall, we are delighted with the work carried out and as such, would highly recommend this company
- Reviewed April 2022

Fantastic Company from start to finish!

★★★★★
Fantastic Company from start to finish! Came out and provided a quotation within a couple of days and bought forward the original start date as the weather had been so favourable. Shane and his team arrived when due and were very courteous and informed me of the work stages. All the staff worked well and their standard of work was of the highest quality. They left the site clean and tidy. A real pleasure to do business with and would highly recommend this company.
- Reviewed March 2022

Exceeded our expectations

★★★★★
We're thrilled with our new driveway. The team were highly professional and did a fabulous job. The workmanship and finish exceeded our expectations.
- (Reviewed March 2022)

Fantastic Experience...

★★★★★
From the moment we decided to go with rhino to do are driveway its been a fantastic experience from the day we walked in to the showroom and spoke to lin who was fantastic in helping us to decide what choices we had and explained the process of what we would receive from the whole team from to day one . After picking the colour we wanted from a massive selection rhino offer and paying a small deposit it only took about 5 months for them to come out and complete the works. And what can I say we was not disappointed the driveway looks amazing what a professional company they are from the guys that come out to do the works to the team in the office ,and would just like to thank the guys that did the work they are a credit to the company. 5 star and above rating from us thank you all so much
- Reviewed March 2022

Sterling Job!

★★★★★
They and their skilled team have done a sterling job for us, we are delighted with the results. The guys were a pleasure to have on site, though we did get through quite a lot of tea and biscuits! The service we received exceeded our expectations, we would have no hesitation in recommending Rhino Surface Solutions Ltd. Thank you to all involved 🙂
- Reviewed February 2022

From start to finish our engagement with the Rhino team has been 5 star.

★★★★★
From start to finish our engagement with the Rhino team has been 5 star. We had a morning consultation with David where we went through the project and our requirements, David set our expectations as to timelines and the delays in sourcing resin. That afternoon we received a professional, well put together quote that was broken down and easy to understand. We also visited the Rhino offices to have a look at colours and could see straight away that it was a very well run organisation, and it gave us confidence we'd made the right choice! Lynn was super helpful in taking us through all our options and colour choices. The Rhino team that installed the driveway was very knowledgeable, experienced, tidy and had good attention to detail. We're now wondering what else we can put resin on!
- Reviewed December 2021

I always thought it would look nice but this was beyond my expectations

★★★★★
Just a short note to say how delighted I am with my patio. I always thought it would look nice but this was beyond my expectations. The team of workers are so polite and professional and left everywhere tidy. I couldn’t be more pleased with the excellent service I received. A big thank you from me!
- Reviewed September 2021

Pleasant from beginning to end and thoroughly deserve a five star rating

★★★★★
From start to finish the work on my driveway was carried out so professionally by men who got on with the job efficiently and tidily. I am so pleased with the transformation of the front of my house as a result and would definitely recommend the firm to anyone considering similar work. Everyone I dealt with at Rhino was so helpful and pleasant from beginning to end and thoroughly deserve a five star rating. Many thanks Rhino.
- Reviewed September 2021

Platinum service from start to finish.

★★★★★
In the 35+ years we have been having home improvements this organisation has out performed any other by a country mile. Platinum service from start to finish. Any changes we requested throughout the job were discussed and adjustments made without any problems at all. All the employees were knowledgeable, helpful and gave their guidance and thoughts throughout when asked. I don't think I have ever seen a small team of young men work so hard - there were no slackers in this team and it was a pleasure to hear them chatting and getting along so well. This company is by far the best I have had the pleasure of doing business with for many years. Well done and thank you so much for making it a pleasurable experience. Large garden patio completed & looks amazing - thank you. (Reviewed August 2021)
- Reviewed August 2021

Cheaper is always possible, but you would be hard pressed to find better.

★★★★★
Throughout the whole process every member of the Rhino team have been incredibly professional. The guys who came to complete the drive were all very pleasant and very industrious. They were all an absolute credit to the company. The communication was excellent and little tweaks to the job were incorporated as tasks progressed. The final surface was delayed by expected poor weather but everything was rearranged to ensure that it was completed as soon as the weather allowed. Cheaper is always possible, but you would be hard pressed to find better.
- Reviewed August 2021

They were all friendly, polite and professional.

★★★★★
We had our drive done by Rhino last year, the service was excellent from start to finish so we decided to have the rest of our front garden replaced. We choose Rhino again due to the high standard of work from all the workmen. They were all friendly, polite and professional and a pleasure to have at our property.
- Reviewed July 2021

Happy with the finished result and was a pleasure to deal with everyone at this company

★★★★★
I have no hesitation in recommending Rhino Surfacing to anyone looking to get this type of work done. Visited their showroom initially to see the products first hand and discussed what we needed.Good communication from the admin team and once the work started the guys turned up first thing and worked hard. Happy with the finished result and was a pleasure to deal with everyone at this company.
- Reviewed June 2021

Always polite and considerate

★★★★★
Very efficient and hardworking group of lads. Removal of debris instant. Always polite and considerate. Completed work approved by friends and neighbours. Very satisfactory overall from initial contact, through site visit to completion. Would recommend
- Reviewed April 2021

Always polite and considerate

★★★★★
Very efficient and hardworking group of lads. Removal of debris instant. Always polite and considerate. Completed work approved by friends and neighbours. Very satisfactory overall from initial contact, through site visit to completion. Would recommend
- Reviewed April 2021

This is a first rate company

★★★★★
This is a first rate company. First, Rhino know what they are doing and do it well with competence. Second, the workmen are all pleasant and hard working and are proud to work for the company. Third, there is good communication by owners Dave & Lin with the client. And most important: the quality of a Rhino drive is excellent. It is smooth and free draining. (The resin which bonds the small stones dries in a honeycomb shape and so lets the rain drain through). And it looks good with a huge variety of colours to choose from. Money well spent. No regrets.
- Reviewed April 2021

Excellent work ethic from each person.

★★★★★
Excellent work ethic from each person. At every stage of layout confirmed we were happy with what they were doing. Got on with the job in hand, no messing around. Neighbours and passers by have all commented on the finished Drive and we are very pleased with the excellent job and will be having them return to do another pathway at the rear of the property. Would highly recommend
- Reviewed April 2021

Would highly recommend this company to carry out the work

★★★★★
If you are looking to have your patio or driveway surface changed to a resin bonded surface I would highly recommend this company to carry out the work because they are a very experienced, and professional company. Staff and workforce were well organized, friendly, polite and very knowledgeable on the preparation and product application. I would definitely recommend Rhino in the future.
- Reviewed March 2021

Could not fault anything or anyone

★★★★★
Could not fault anything or anyone. Very helpful and friendly knowledgeable initial consultation and advice regarding product and procedure. The workforce who did the job were always on time and delivered what they said they would each day, sometimes staying extra time to complete this. They were polite and courteous and friendly. They kept us informed of progress throughout and cleaned up after themselves each day. The finished product was faultless and we were overjoyed with our new driveway and front garden. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.
- Reviewed March 2021

The team have done a great job.

★★★★★
The drives look wonderful! The team have done a great job and were so professional and friendly, and as a bonus they tidied/cleaned up thoroughly each day; a credit to the company.
- Reviewed February 2021

Fantastic work ethic

★★★★★
Kept us fully informed throughout. Fantastic work ethic. Polite and friendly at all times. Cleared up so well you couldn't see where they'd been. Excellent job.
- (Reviewed November 2020)

Excellent service from the very beginning

★★★★★
Excellent service from the very beginning (planning stage) to the final completion, the staff worked tireless through the bad weather to get the original base lifted and lay down the new sub-base. They were also polite, professional, hard working and also at hand to talk through any queries. The end result was better than we ever expected so very pleased with the result.
- (Reviewed November 2020)

Would recommend this company to anyone

★★★★★
the members of the company I spoke to were polite and stuck to their word. The person who did the work was incredibly hard working and efficient. I receive almost daily compliments from passers by and delivery agents and would recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Thank you for a fantastic job.
- (Reviewed January 2021)

Beautiful drive, high standards

★★★★★
Professional, friendly service. Kept us informed of what was happening. Beautiful drive, high standards.
- (Reviewed November 2020)

Local and very well run business

★★★★★
The level of service to the customer from this company is their top priority. From the admin side to the installation of the driveway and path, everything ran smoothly. The whole team dealt with the job in a very professional manner. This company is a local and very well run business and I would recommend them to anyone.
- (Reviewed November 2020)

First class service from start to finish

★★★★★
First class service from start to finish. The staff working on the installation were courteous, conscientious and showed great pride in what they were doing, obviously very happy in their job. A pleasure to have such happy smiley people working on our property.
- Reviewed January 2021

Highly recommended!

★★★★★
Fantastic service, Jack, Harry and Shane worked really hard and the finished job looks amazing. Even made a step which has really improved access to the back door. Highly recommended, polite and courteous team, you won’t go wrong in employing them to do the job.
- (Reviewed February 2020)

Outstanding!

★★★★★
I would highly recommend this company. The level of service was outstanding throughout the process. All the members of the team were extremely professional and they completed the work on time.
- (Reviewed March 2020)

Very professional team

★★★★★
Great service from these guys. Very professional team, and the finish looks great
- (Reviewed August 2020)

Highly Recommended

★★★★★
Absolutely brilliant, Great product, great team - Highly Recommended
- (Reviewed August 2020)

Friendly, courteous and very hard working

★★★★★
We are extremely pleased with the patio and pathways which the Rhino team have just finished in our back garden, they look fabulous. In these times when it seems fashionable to always complain it was wonderful to deal with a set of lads who were friendly, courteous and very hard working, and we would like to extend our thanks for a job very well done. As when you did our drive last year we shall be pleased to recommend you to our friends and neighbours.
- (Reviewed October 2020)

Excellent Result

★★★★★
Very professional service, friendly and considerate workmen. Excellent result to our garden and drive.
- (Reviewed October 2020)