01933 276 998 info@rhinosurfaces.co.uk

Just some of the feedback we have received from our very happy customers!

Check out our independently verified customer reviews online at www.buywithconfidence.gov.uk

Rated 5/5

 

Fantastic work ethic

★★★★★
Kept us fully informed throughout. Fantastic work ethic. Polite and friendly at all times. Cleared up so well you couldn't see where they'd been. Excellent job.
- (Reviewed November 2020)

Excellent service from the very beginning

★★★★★
Excellent service from the very beginning (planning stage) to the final completion, the staff worked tireless through the bad weather to get the original base lifted and lay down the new sub-base. They were also polite, professional, hard working and also at hand to talk through any queries. The end result was better than we ever expected so very pleased with the result.
- (Reviewed November 2020)

would recommend this company to anyone

★★★★★
the members of the company I spoke to were polite and stuck to their word. The person who did the work was incredibly hard working and efficient. I receive almost daily compliments from passers by and delivery agents and would recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Thank you for a fantastic job.
- (Reviewed January 2021)

Beautiful drive, high standards

★★★★★
Professional, friendly service. Kept us informed of what was happening. Beautiful drive, high standards.
- (Reviewed November 2020)

Local and very well run business

★★★★★
The level of service to the customer from this company is their top priority. From the admin side to the installation of the driveway and path, everything ran smoothly. The whole team dealt with the job in a very professional manner. This company is a local and very well run business and I would recommend them to anyone.
- (Reviewed November 2020)

First class service from start to finish

★★★★★
First class service from start to finish. The staff working on the installation were courteous, conscientious and showed great pride in what they were doing, obviously very happy in their job. A pleasure to have such happy smiley people working on our property.
- Reviewed January 2021

Highly recommended!

★★★★★
Fantastic service, Jack, Harry and Shane worked really hard and the finished job looks amazing. Even made a step which has really improved access to the back door. Highly recommended, polite and courteous team, you won’t go wrong in employing them to do the job.
- (Reviewed February 2020)

Outstanding!

★★★★★
I would highly recommend this company. The level of service was outstanding throughout the process. All the members of the team were extremely professional and they completed the work on time.
- (Reviewed March 2020)

Very professional team

★★★★★
Great service from these guys. Very professional team, and the finish looks great
- (Reviewed August 2020)

Highly Recommended

★★★★★
Absolutely brilliant, Great product, great team - Highly Recommended
- (Reviewed August 2020)

Friendly, courteous and very hard working

★★★★★
We are extremely pleased with the patio and pathways which the Rhino team have just finished in our back garden, they look fabulous. In these times when it seems fashionable to always complain it was wonderful to deal with a set of lads who were friendly, courteous and very hard working, and we would like to extend our thanks for a job very well done. As when you did our drive last year we shall be pleased to recommend you to our friends and neighbours.
- (Reviewed October 2020)

Excellent Result

★★★★★
Very professional service, friendly and considerate workmen. Excellent result to our garden and drive.
- (Reviewed October 2020)